Produkte | Technologien | Support | Presse | Reviews | Bezugsquellen
Home - Reviews

Produkt: Sprache:



    Tweaks.pl Review
    10.09.2014: Tweaks.plflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Cooler poradził sobie bardzo dobrze z dwoma wentylatorami umożliwiając pracę na 4,2GHz. W trybie „low profile” (tylko dolny wentylator) udało się schłodzić procesor poddany lekkiemu OC."

    Testurteil: "Noctua NH-L12 jest wydajnym coolerem, w trybie 'low profile' poradzi sobie bez problemu z procesorem klasy Core i5, z dwoma wentylatorami będzie można się pokusić o podkręcanie procesora, nawet do 4,2GHz. Mimo wysokich częstotliwości procesora Noctua pracuje cicho. Karta graficzna i zasilacz bez problemu zagłuszą dźwięki wydawane przez wentylatory. Typowo dla Noctua wykonanie jest wzorowe, a wyposażenie bogate." (Marcin Żyto, Tweaks.pl)
    more




    PCMag.com Review
    27.06.2014: PCMag.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Our test results showed that the Voltair V3 is the more powerful cooler. At full fans, it kept the Intel Core i7-4770K down to just 65 degrees Celsius, compared with 80 degrees Celsius for the NH-L12. It was, however, substantially louder than the NH-L12."

    Testurteil: "The best way to think about the Noctua NH-L12 is as a cooler that delivers excellent performance and fits into smaller form factors than many of the larger coolers on the market. If you want best-in-class air-cooling performance, there are other options from Noctua and other popular cooler manufacturers. But for users with smaller chassis who want a balance of size, performance, and quiet operation, the Noctua NH-L12 is worth serious consideration." (Joel Hruska, PCMag.com)
    more




    HalTechTV.com Review
    20.06.2014: HalTechTV.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "The NH-L12 is a truly beautiful piece of kit(with both fans on that is) and just like every other product I have reviewed from Noctua, there really isn't a weak spot in quality. It can offer different fan combinations that will suit a variety of different cases which makes the NH-L12 a good option for those people who look at products like their PSU's, coolers, fans and such as being products they continue to use in system after system. Even if you dont plan on going compact now, you may in the future."

    Testurteil: "To summarise, The NH-L12 performs well, is good value and offers wide compatibility among many variables, what more could you ask for from a CPU cooler?" (Hal Thompson, HalTechTV)
    more




    HalTechTV.com Review
    08.06.2014: HalTechTV.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "The NH-L12 is a truly beautiful piece of kit(with both fans on that is) and just like every other product I have reviewed from Noctua, there really isn't a weak spot in quality. It can offer different fan combinations that will suit a variety of different cases which makes the NH-L12 a good option for those people who look at products like their PSU's, coolers, fans and such as being products they continue to use in system after system. Even if you dont plan on going compact now, you may in the future."

    Testurteil: "To summarise, The NH-L12 performs well, is good value and offers wide compatibility among many variables, what more could you ask for from a CPU cooler?" (Hal Thompson, HalTechTV.com)
    more




    Tweakers.net Review
    25.05.2014: Tweakers.netflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Over het algemeen vind ik deze koeler zeker niet slecht presteren. De koeler is wat compacter opgezet dan de towerkoelers, waardoor de temparturen ook ietsje hoger liggen, maar nog steeds zijn de prestaties behoorlijk. De 92mm fan kan het in z'n eentje al wel aan, maar ik zou persoonlijk toch liever voor enkel de 120mm gaan als je de hoogte in je kast hebt, of een combinatie van beide, als je er nog een paar graadjes meer uit wil persen."

    Testurteil: "Hoewel de koeler een wat apart design heeft, een topflow met dualfan is niet de meest voor de hand liggende setup weet Noctua ook hiermee goede prestaties te leveren. De mounting is een van de punten die ik erg fijn vind. Je hoeft niet te klooien met een koeler waarop je het moederbord moet balanceren om er vervolgens aan de achterkant van het bord wat schroeven in moet zien te krijgen. De brackets zijn makkelijk te monteren en daarop is de koeler op te schroeven zonder veel moeite." (Danny Terwindt, Tweakers.net)
    more




    << Seite 2 von 41 >>
    Seite:



Noctua
28.02.2015 - ComputerForum.de NH-C12P SE14
Testurteil: "Mit dem Noctua NH-C12P SE14 runden die Kühlerspezialisten aus Österreich ihr Portfolio großer Top-Blower zwischen NH-C14 und NH-L12 mehr als gelungen ab. Der in seiner Urform NH-C12P bereits mehr als sieben Jahre am Markt befindliche Kühler aus der Alpenrepublik weiß durch seine herausragende Verarbeitung, beste Materialien und schiere Liebe zum Detail ebenso zu begeistern, wie durch seine für einen Top-Blower sehr guten Kühlwerte, die er durchweg unter geringster Geräuschentwicklung erreicht." (Benedikt Weiß, ComputerForum.de)
Submit

27.02.2015 - PC Games Hardware 04/15 NF-A14 FLX
Testurteil: "Im Einsatz überzeugt Noctua durch eine geringe Lautstärke und eine angemessenen Kühlleistung, vor allem aber durch das eindeutig leiseste Lager im Test. Egal wie weit wir den Lüfter, unter Nutzung einer Lüftersteuerung mit Start-Boost, drosselten: Auch bei minimaler Luftbewegung können wir keine Nebengeräusche heraushören." (Torsten Vogel, PC Games Hardware 04/15)
Submit

27.02.2015 - TechSupportForum.com NH-U9S
Testurteil: "The conclusion leaves me with the same thoughts that I have when I review any Noctua cooler and those are the thoughts of reviewing an excellently crafted product. Noctua coolers are known across the board for outstanding quality and it’s shown even further with each unit having a six year warranty. These little coolers are small, compact, and certainly worth the investment for any mATX, ATX or mini-ITX system." (Justin Vendette, TechSupportForum.com)
Submit