Produkte | Technologien | Support | Presse | Reviews | Bezugsquellen
Home - Reviews

Produkt: Sprache:



    HalTechTV.com Review
    08.06.2014: HalTechTV.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "The NH-L12 is a truly beautiful piece of kit(with both fans on that is) and just like every other product I have reviewed from Noctua, there really isn't a weak spot in quality. It can offer different fan combinations that will suit a variety of different cases which makes the NH-L12 a good option for those people who look at products like their PSU's, coolers, fans and such as being products they continue to use in system after system. Even if you dont plan on going compact now, you may in the future."

    Testurteil: "To summarise, The NH-L12 performs well, is good value and offers wide compatibility among many variables, what more could you ask for from a CPU cooler?" (Hal Thompson, HalTechTV.com)
    more




    Tweakers.net Review
    25.05.2014: Tweakers.netflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Over het algemeen vind ik deze koeler zeker niet slecht presteren. De koeler is wat compacter opgezet dan de towerkoelers, waardoor de temparturen ook ietsje hoger liggen, maar nog steeds zijn de prestaties behoorlijk. De 92mm fan kan het in z'n eentje al wel aan, maar ik zou persoonlijk toch liever voor enkel de 120mm gaan als je de hoogte in je kast hebt, of een combinatie van beide, als je er nog een paar graadjes meer uit wil persen."

    Testurteil: "Hoewel de koeler een wat apart design heeft, een topflow met dualfan is niet de meest voor de hand liggende setup weet Noctua ook hiermee goede prestaties te leveren. De mounting is een van de punten die ik erg fijn vind. Je hoeft niet te klooien met een koeler waarop je het moederbord moet balanceren om er vervolgens aan de achterkant van het bord wat schroeven in moet zien te krijgen. De brackets zijn makkelijk te monteren en daarop is de koeler op te schroeven zonder veel moeite." (Danny Terwindt, Tweakers.net)
    more




    Tom's Hardware Review
    15.05.2014: Tom's Hardwareflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Noctua stellt mit dem NH-L12 den teuersten Kühler im Testfeld, dessen Lieferumfang dafür gleich zwei hochwertige und laufruhige Lüfter umfasst. Streng genommen ist dieses Exemplar sogar beim Einsatz beider Lüfter etwas zu hoch für den Einsatz in vielen ITX-Systemen. Da jedoch die Möglichkeit besteht, den oberen 12 cm großen Lüfter zu entfernen und den Kühler nur vom unten liegenden 9,2 cm großen Modell belüften zu lassen, ist der NH-L12 dennoch auch in kleinen Systemen einsetzbar – der 12 cm große Lüfter kann dann zur Gehäusebelüftung genutzt werden. In Sachen Kühlleistung liegt er sowohl mit einem als auch mit zwei Lüftern im vorderen Drittel des Testfelds."

    Testurteil: "Er überzeugt nicht nur mit dem reichhaltigsten und sinnvoll ausgewählten Zubehör im Lieferumfang, sondern gerade beim Einsatz von nur einem Lüfter als starker und dennoch leiser Prozessorkühler für gehobene Ansprüche." (Kai Tubbesing, Tom's Hardware)
    more




    HardwarePhone.com Review
    04.05.2014: HardwarePhone.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Per avere un quadro completo delle performance di questo dissipatore abbiamo effettuato i test prima in default (3.5 GHz) e successivamente overclockandolo a 4Ghz. Il software di stress che abbiamo usato è Prime95 con 8 durata del test impostata a 60 minuti."

    Testurteil: "Il Noctua NH-L12 è un dissipatore che svolge il suo compito al meglio. E’ ideato specificamente per ambiti HTPC ma svolge bene il suo compito sia in overclock che in utilizzo quotidiano." (Antonio Morra, HardwarePhone.com)
    more




    WASD.ro Review
    22.04.2014: WASD.roflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Desi in mod normal sunt curios si vreau sa testez un cooler pe cat mai multe procesoare, cele 3 scenarii au oferit o privire de ansamblu buna asupra comportamentului cooler-ului Noctua NH-L12. Chiar daca temperatura in Prime95 cu carcasa inchisa urca foarte mult, trebuie sa stiti ca in cele 3 saptamani cat acest cooler a fost instalat in ASRock M8, absolut niciodata nu a ajuns la o asemenea valoare. Nici macar atunci cand am rejucat Metro Last Light. Daca se doreste a fi utilizat intr-o carcasa normala in care sa incapa fara probleme la instalare il recomand cu cea mai mare caldura. Este atat versatil pentru diferite scenarii, cu un ventilator sau cu doua simultan si pe langa asta este si foarte performant. Evident, despre zgomot nu am sa spun nimic deoarece este pana la urma un cooler Noctua si silentiozitatea este semnatura lor. Pretul de achizitie al lui NH-L12 poate parea mare, este drept. Insa, performanta si calitatea constructiei il fac sa merite orice banut. Pana la urma o investitie intr-un cooler Noctua este de viitor si poti fi sigur ca vei primi gratuit sistem de retentie indiferent de viitoarele socket-uri care vor aparea."

    Testurteil: "Daca cumva prindeti vreo reducere va recomand sa il achizitionati fara sa ezitati. Merita!" (Octavian Fulger, WASD.ro)
    more




    << Seite 2 von 41 >>
    Seite:



Noctua
27.11.2014 - mod-your-case.de NH-U9S
Testurteil: "Mit dem NH-U9S hat Noctua wieder einmal gezeigt, dass man ein gutes Produkt mit viel Entwicklungsarbeit noch besser machen kann. Dies bezieht sich nicht nur auf die Kühlleistung des neuen NH-U9S, sondern auch auf die Kompatibilität." (Patrick Seus, mod-your-case.de)
Submit

27.11.2014 - DVTests.com NF-P14s redux-1500 PWM
Testurteil: "After I spent some time having fun with the biggest fans included in the series I can say that I am really impressed to see the classic NF-P14 revived in the shape of two brand new, much cheaper versions with absolutely renewed appearance and much better performance." (Dobrin Krastev, DVTests.com)
Submit

26.11.2014 - ZeDen.net NH-D15
Testurteil: "Au final, le bilan de ce ventirad est vraiment très bon. Les améliorations apportées par Noctua à son produit phare, le NH-D14, nous ont vraiment convaincues. Le NH-D15 est bel et bien le meilleur ventirad de la marque, notamment grâce à ses nouveaux ventilateurs et à son design de radiateur revu pour une meilleure comptabilité. Bien sûr, ce niveau de qualité a un prix, mais il ne faut pas oublier que si cette solution haut de gamme - modulaire et adaptables à presque tous les sockets - peut paraitre chère, elle peut rivaliser avec les watercooling AIO les plus récents !" (Pierre-Alexis Passelande, ZeDen.net)
Submit