Products | Technologies | Support | Press | Reviews | Where To Buy
Home - Reviews

Product: Language:



    HalTechTV.com Review
    20.06.2014: HalTechTV.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "The NH-L12 is a truly beautiful piece of kit(with both fans on that is) and just like every other product I have reviewed from Noctua, there really isn't a weak spot in quality. It can offer different fan combinations that will suit a variety of different cases which makes the NH-L12 a good option for those people who look at products like their PSU's, coolers, fans and such as being products they continue to use in system after system. Even if you dont plan on going compact now, you may in the future."

    Test verdict: "To summarise, The NH-L12 performs well, is good value and offers wide compatibility among many variables, what more could you ask for from a CPU cooler?" (Hal Thompson, HalTechTV)
    more




    HalTechTV.com Review
    08.06.2014: HalTechTV.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "The NH-L12 is a truly beautiful piece of kit(with both fans on that is) and just like every other product I have reviewed from Noctua, there really isn't a weak spot in quality. It can offer different fan combinations that will suit a variety of different cases which makes the NH-L12 a good option for those people who look at products like their PSU's, coolers, fans and such as being products they continue to use in system after system. Even if you dont plan on going compact now, you may in the future."

    Test verdict: "To summarise, The NH-L12 performs well, is good value and offers wide compatibility among many variables, what more could you ask for from a CPU cooler?" (Hal Thompson, HalTechTV.com)
    more




    Tweakers.net Review
    25.05.2014: Tweakers.netflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Over het algemeen vind ik deze koeler zeker niet slecht presteren. De koeler is wat compacter opgezet dan de towerkoelers, waardoor de temparturen ook ietsje hoger liggen, maar nog steeds zijn de prestaties behoorlijk. De 92mm fan kan het in z'n eentje al wel aan, maar ik zou persoonlijk toch liever voor enkel de 120mm gaan als je de hoogte in je kast hebt, of een combinatie van beide, als je er nog een paar graadjes meer uit wil persen."

    Test verdict: "Hoewel de koeler een wat apart design heeft, een topflow met dualfan is niet de meest voor de hand liggende setup weet Noctua ook hiermee goede prestaties te leveren. De mounting is een van de punten die ik erg fijn vind. Je hoeft niet te klooien met een koeler waarop je het moederbord moet balanceren om er vervolgens aan de achterkant van het bord wat schroeven in moet zien te krijgen. De brackets zijn makkelijk te monteren en daarop is de koeler op te schroeven zonder veel moeite." (Danny Terwindt, Tweakers.net)
    more




    Tom's Hardware Review
    15.05.2014: Tom's Hardwareflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Noctua stellt mit dem NH-L12 den teuersten Kühler im Testfeld, dessen Lieferumfang dafür gleich zwei hochwertige und laufruhige Lüfter umfasst. Streng genommen ist dieses Exemplar sogar beim Einsatz beider Lüfter etwas zu hoch für den Einsatz in vielen ITX-Systemen. Da jedoch die Möglichkeit besteht, den oberen 12 cm großen Lüfter zu entfernen und den Kühler nur vom unten liegenden 9,2 cm großen Modell belüften zu lassen, ist der NH-L12 dennoch auch in kleinen Systemen einsetzbar – der 12 cm große Lüfter kann dann zur Gehäusebelüftung genutzt werden. In Sachen Kühlleistung liegt er sowohl mit einem als auch mit zwei Lüftern im vorderen Drittel des Testfelds."

    Test verdict: "Er überzeugt nicht nur mit dem reichhaltigsten und sinnvoll ausgewählten Zubehör im Lieferumfang, sondern gerade beim Einsatz von nur einem Lüfter als starker und dennoch leiser Prozessorkühler für gehobene Ansprüche." (Kai Tubbesing, Tom's Hardware)
    more




    HardwarePhone.com Review
    04.05.2014: HardwarePhone.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Per avere un quadro completo delle performance di questo dissipatore abbiamo effettuato i test prima in default (3.5 GHz) e successivamente overclockandolo a 4Ghz. Il software di stress che abbiamo usato è Prime95 con 8 durata del test impostata a 60 minuti."

    Test verdict: "Il Noctua NH-L12 è un dissipatore che svolge il suo compito al meglio. E’ ideato specificamente per ambiti HTPC ma svolge bene il suo compito sia in overclock che in utilizzo quotidiano." (Antonio Morra, HardwarePhone.com)
    more




    << Page 2 of 41 >>
    Page:



Noctua
27.01.2015 - Madshrimps.be NH-D15
Test verdict: "Noctua has raised the bar once more for high end air cooling products: the NH-D15 is without a doubt a stellar performer, in combination with the two included brilliant 140mm PWM fans it still keeps noise level reduced to a minimum. Even when running the D15 with a single centered fan the cooling performance is more than adequate to cool down your overclocked processors. Noctua has provided every accessory you need with this NH-D15, from the big thermal paste syringe to the Low Noise Adapters, everything you will need is included." (Albrecht Mesotten, Madshrimps.be)
Submit

27.01.2015 - QWERTYmag.it NH-D15
Test verdict: "Siamo lieti di attribuire al Noctua NH-D15 il gold Award per prestazioni, rumorosità ed efficienza!" (Davide Torno, QWERTYmag.it)
Submit

27.01.2015 - DDWorld.cz NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 PWM
Test verdict: "Obě nové řady jsou velmi vítaným zpestřením nabídky ventilátorů." (Jan Stach, DDWorld.cz)
Submit

26.01.2015 - XtremeHardware.com NH-U9S
Test verdict: "Lo consigliamo a tutti coloro i quali volessero un dissipatore molto compatto, potente e silenzioso, per l'integrazione in sistemi micro-ATX, ed anche mini-ITX (ma attenzione all'altezza)." (Matteo Trinca, XtremeHardware.com)
Submit