Products | Technologies | Support | Press | Reviews | Where To Buy
Home - Reviews

Product: Language:



    HardwarePhone.com Review
    04.05.2014: HardwarePhone.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Per avere un quadro completo delle performance di questo dissipatore abbiamo effettuato i test prima in default (3.5 GHz) e successivamente overclockandolo a 4Ghz. Il software di stress che abbiamo usato è Prime95 con 8 durata del test impostata a 60 minuti."

    Test verdict: "Il Noctua NH-L12 è un dissipatore che svolge il suo compito al meglio. E’ ideato specificamente per ambiti HTPC ma svolge bene il suo compito sia in overclock che in utilizzo quotidiano." (Antonio Morra, HardwarePhone.com)
    more




    WASD.ro Review
    22.04.2014: WASD.roflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Desi in mod normal sunt curios si vreau sa testez un cooler pe cat mai multe procesoare, cele 3 scenarii au oferit o privire de ansamblu buna asupra comportamentului cooler-ului Noctua NH-L12. Chiar daca temperatura in Prime95 cu carcasa inchisa urca foarte mult, trebuie sa stiti ca in cele 3 saptamani cat acest cooler a fost instalat in ASRock M8, absolut niciodata nu a ajuns la o asemenea valoare. Nici macar atunci cand am rejucat Metro Last Light. Daca se doreste a fi utilizat intr-o carcasa normala in care sa incapa fara probleme la instalare il recomand cu cea mai mare caldura. Este atat versatil pentru diferite scenarii, cu un ventilator sau cu doua simultan si pe langa asta este si foarte performant. Evident, despre zgomot nu am sa spun nimic deoarece este pana la urma un cooler Noctua si silentiozitatea este semnatura lor. Pretul de achizitie al lui NH-L12 poate parea mare, este drept. Insa, performanta si calitatea constructiei il fac sa merite orice banut. Pana la urma o investitie intr-un cooler Noctua este de viitor si poti fi sigur ca vei primi gratuit sistem de retentie indiferent de viitoarele socket-uri care vor aparea."

    Test verdict: "Daca cumva prindeti vreo reducere va recomand sa il achizitionati fara sa ezitati. Merita!" (Octavian Fulger, WASD.ro)
    more




    GreenTechReviews Review
    21.04.2014: GreenTechReviewsflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Сразу стоит отметить, что уровень шума оказался очень низок и даже на максимальных оборотах вентиляторов кулер не вызывал никакого дискомфорта даже при тестировании на открытом стенде в полуметре от автора."

    Test verdict: "Noctua NH-L12 продемонстрировал отличное сочетание эффективности, уровня шума и габаритов. Он отлично для своего класса справился с разогнанным процессором и может занять место не только в стандартных высокопроизводительных системах, но даже и в мощных мультимедийных HTPC-системах. Не к чему придраться как к качеству исполнения, так и к комплекту поставки — всё исполнено на высшем уровне. Определённо Noctua NH-L12 стоит своих денег, поэтому если вы выбираете высокоэффективный кулер топ-конструкции и готовы выложить немалую сумму, то стоит обратить внимание на него!" (Владимир Солонин, GreenTechReviews.ru)
    more




    Vidi.hr Review
    01.04.2014: Vidi.hrflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Usprkos zapravo malim dimenzijama NH-L12 pruža odlične performanse, dostojne čak i pristojnog overclockinga, no samo u slučaju da istovremeno koristite oba ventilatora. Skidanjem jednog ventilatora toplina i njezina nemogućnost da se “odmakne” od heatsinka, polako dolazi do izražaja. To nije neki problem, barem što se buke tiče, jer oba su ventilatora u svojem istovremenom radu gotovo nečujna. Instalacija hladnjaka je, kao i uvijek kod Noctue, bezbolna i vrlo jednostavna, oduzimajući vam svega par minuta vremena."

    Test verdict: "Sasvim solidne performanse s obzirom da je riječ hladnjaku zapravo jako malih gabarita i možda na očigled slabih disipacijskih mogućnosti, ali Noctua je još potvrdila da izgled vara. Nešto što nam je još jednom Noctua potvrdila jesu njezine natprosječno visoke cijene proizvoda, ali na to smo već zapravo i navikli. Ionako ju (cijenu) manje gledamo kao negativnu stavku, jer Noctua je više puta dokazala da s razlogom čvrsto stoje iza svojih proizvoda." (Matej Majstorović, Vidi.hr)
    more




    RelaxedTech.com Review
    27.03.2014: RelaxedTech.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Overall, both the NH-U9B SE2 and the NH-L12 come packed with whisper quiet fans and come loaded with a ton of useful accessories. SecuFirm2 makes the installation process so easy that it's not even funny. The NT-H1 thermal compound that Noctua includes is also top notch. The TIM is much heavier and thicker than Artic Silver 5 but it is still easy to spread around. Noctua is not only great at making CPU coolers and fans but also thermal compounds which not many people are aware of. The customer service is a bonus if you ask me because if the fans ever stop working, Noctua will send you new ones free of charge! "

    Test verdict: "The NH-L12 on the other hand took us by storm and it showed Intel's stock cooler who's the boss. It completely destroyed the Intel stock cooler both in idle and under load so Noctua gets a big thumbs up for designing another amazing low profile cooler." (Henry Peshkepija, RelaxedTech.com)
    more




    << Page 2 of 40 >>
    Page:



Noctua
28.08.2014 - ocinside.de NH-D15
Test verdict: "Mit dem NH-D15 ist Noctua wirklich ein Meisterwerk gelungen!" (Jens Pressel, ocinside.de)
Submit

27.08.2014 - Sitegeek.fr NF-S12A FLX
Test verdict: "Bref, une référence absolue dont vous ne pouvez être déçue et que je vous recommande chaudement." (Cadoret Gwenael, Sitegeek.fr)
Submit

25.08.2014 - TruePCGaming.com NF-S12B redux-1200 PWM
Test verdict: "The Redux fans, are by a significant margin, the best value-for-money cooling product I’ve used and a worthwhile investment." (John Williamson, TruePCGaming.com)
Submit

23.08.2014 - RealHardTechX.com NA-SRC7
Test verdict: "En definitiva, el set de adaptadores NA-SRC7 es un excelente complemento de la serie redux, que también puede usarse conjuntamente con otros muchos ventiladores de 3 y 4 pines y que desde RealHardTechX animamos a utilizar a los fanáticos del silencio, que nos consta que sois muchos. Recomendado." ((José Romero, RealHardTechX.com)
Submit