Products | Technologies | Support | Press | Reviews | Where To Buy
Home - Reviews

Product: Language:



    Tweak.dk Review
    21.12.2013: Tweak.dkflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Da jeg startede maskinen, var der ikke meget at høre fra blæseren, hvilket var en sand fornøjelse, og NH-L12 svigtede på intet tidspunkt gennem testen. Hverken i stock (3,4 GHz), mellem overclock (4,3 GHz) eller maksimum overclock (4,6 GHz). Ved 4,6 GHz lå RPM med et gennemsnit på cirka 1300, hvilket ikke gav meget støj. Alt i alt var der absolut intet at komme efter på køleeffekten heller."

    Test verdict: "Noctua har formået at lave endnu en rigtig god køler, og jeg sidder tilbage med en rigtig god følelse i kroppen. Efter min mening var designet superlækkert, fordi jeg virkelig er vild med deres brug af kromlooket i form af aluminium og nikkel blandet med de hvide, brune og beige farver. NH-L12 kommer med SecuFirm2 monteringssystemet, hvilket gjorde monteringen let som en leg, og med i bundlet var der alt, som skulle bruges til at fuldføre monteringen." (Kenneth Sørensen, Tweak.dk)
    more




    Conseil Config Review
    20.12.2013: Conseil Configflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Et bien on peut dire que le pari est réussi ! Le NH-L12 malgré sa taille arrive à refroidir un Core i7 875K overclocké à 3,2Ghz sans aucun problème, même si je déconseillerais de l'utiliser avec les 2 ventilateurs à 5v car le flux d'air est insuffisant. Il ne faut pas oublier que le ventirad est comparé à des ventirads qui ne jouent pas du tout dans la même catégorie et seraient impossible à installer là où le NH-F12 est censé être utilisé."

    Test verdict: "Le NH-L12 y parvient sans mal et tout cela avec des nuisances sonores très contenues par rapport à sa taille, il sera le compagnon idéal d'un processeur (même puissant) dans un HTPC où dans un boitier avec une hauteur limitée et cela tombe bien car c'est exactement ce pourquoi il a été conçu." (Christian Marchini, Conseil Config)
    more




    ReHWolution.it Review
    16.10.2013: ReHWolution.itflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Il design compatto e ben studiato permette di installare il Noctua NH-L12 anche in case particolarmente angusti, di form factor ridotto, rendendolo il “compagno” ideale dei computer formato mATX o mini ITX. Le alette saldate, il sistema a doppia ventola (con una removibile per ridurre lo spessore fino a 66 millimetri e tutta una serie di piccoli accorgimenti (come i due pad antivibrazioni, o il logo Noctua impresso sull’aletta frontale) sono oramai uno standard per l’azienda della Civetta."

    Test verdict: "Il dissipatore, in definitiva, si configura come un’ottima soluzione per coloro che vogliono un dissipatore adeguato per i loro sistemi ITX o mATX, senza sacrificare la compatibilità, né totalmente le prestazioni." (Ciro Sdino, ReHWolution.it)
    more




    Play3r.net Review
    18.09.2013: Play3r.netflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "It was definitely one of the warmer coolers that have ever graced by test bench but I must applaud it for being able to tame an i7-4770K at 4.5GHz, something which the Thermalright AXP-200 did not manage, even with a SB-E Extreme fan on top of it (2500RPM 140mm). The audio levels which this cooler produced, even with its dual fan configuration, were minimal. It’s something which I have come to expect when using Noctua fans and coolers, so it’s good to see that they are maintaining their high quality products. Whilst it did let my i7 hit very high temperatures (around 95°c), I was happy enough to class it as a pass as it never went any higher than that. It is still very warm but it didn’t cause my chip to throttle which makes it a pass in my eyes. An added bonus, just like most low-profile coolers, is that it cools your RAM or your VRMs (depending how you install it) and it also cools around the socket too."

    Test verdict: "I’m very impressed with the performance, price point and the design of the cooler. It also feels very well constructed which is a big plus in my books. Great job, Noctua! You’ve created a phenomenal ITX/HTPC cooler!" (Gavin Bonshor, Play3r.net)
    more




    PCTuning.cz Review
    29.08.2013: PCTuning.czflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Tak jsme se konečně prokousali do poslední kapitoly, a tou je očekávaný závěr. Když jsem chladiče vybaloval, tušil jsem, který z nich podá nejlepší výkon a který bude nejhlučnější. Bohužel jsem se mýlil a trochu mi to s kartami zamíchalo. NH-C12P byl mojim favoritem na výkon a NH-L12P kandidátem na nejvyšší hlučnost. Do výčtů positiv a negativ nebudu u každého chladiče psát, že jeho kvalita zpracování byla na vynikající úrovni a disponuje 6letou zárukou. To totiž platí pro všechny tři kousky."

    Test verdict: "Tento chladič mě opravdu mile překvapil jak po stránce podaného výkonu, tak i po stránce nízké hlučnosti. Vzhledem k použitým dvěma ventilátorům jsem se jí nejprve bál, ale oproti modelu NH-C12P je jen o 2 dBA vyšší při teplotách o 6°C nižší. Taktéž cena je o cca 300 Kč nižší. Proto je tedy jasným favoritem." (Daniel Wojtěch, PCTuning.cz)
    more




    << Page 2 of 39 >>
    Page:



Noctua
23.04.2014 - XtremeSystems.org NH-D15
Test verdict: "I was really surprised that the Noctua could keep such a low temperature, but I ran the test three times and reapplied TIM every time looking for what I did wrong, but I couldn't find anything odd. As for the load temperatures, all I can say is I have a huge smile on my face still." (Ambrosidou Nat, XtremeSystems.org)
Submit

23.04.2014 - Crazypc.ro NH-D15
Test verdict: "Noctua își păstrează tradiția și continuă să ofere fanilor Noctua silențiozitate și performanță bună într-un singur pachet. Cu un design foarte reușit care a înlăturat problemele celebrului NH-D14, NH-D15 pe tot parcursul testelor s-a comportat impecabil." (Vlad Buluta, Crazypc.ro)
Submit

23.04.2014 - ExtraHardware.cz NH-D15
Test verdict: "A to hlavne pre vynikajúce ventilátory, ktoré v kooperácii s pasívom perfektne fungujú i pri nízkej hlučnosti. K výslednému efektu lepšiu alternatívu asi nenájdete." (Ľubomír Samák, ExtraHardware.cz)
Submit

22.04.2014 - WASD.ro NH-L12
Test verdict: "Daca cumva prindeti vreo reducere va recomand sa il achizitionati fara sa ezitati. Merita!" (Octavian Fulger, WASD.ro)
Submit