Products | Technologies | Support | Press | Reviews | Where To Buy
Home - Reviews

Product: Language:



    Tweaks.pl Review
    10.09.2014: Tweaks.plflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Cooler poradził sobie bardzo dobrze z dwoma wentylatorami umożliwiając pracę na 4,2GHz. W trybie „low profile” (tylko dolny wentylator) udało się schłodzić procesor poddany lekkiemu OC."

    Test verdict: "Noctua NH-L12 jest wydajnym coolerem, w trybie 'low profile' poradzi sobie bez problemu z procesorem klasy Core i5, z dwoma wentylatorami będzie można się pokusić o podkręcanie procesora, nawet do 4,2GHz. Mimo wysokich częstotliwości procesora Noctua pracuje cicho. Karta graficzna i zasilacz bez problemu zagłuszą dźwięki wydawane przez wentylatory. Typowo dla Noctua wykonanie jest wzorowe, a wyposażenie bogate." (Marcin Żyto, Tweaks.pl)
    more




    PCMag.com Review
    27.06.2014: PCMag.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Our test results showed that the Voltair V3 is the more powerful cooler. At full fans, it kept the Intel Core i7-4770K down to just 65 degrees Celsius, compared with 80 degrees Celsius for the NH-L12. It was, however, substantially louder than the NH-L12."

    Test verdict: "The best way to think about the Noctua NH-L12 is as a cooler that delivers excellent performance and fits into smaller form factors than many of the larger coolers on the market. If you want best-in-class air-cooling performance, there are other options from Noctua and other popular cooler manufacturers. But for users with smaller chassis who want a balance of size, performance, and quiet operation, the Noctua NH-L12 is worth serious consideration." (Joel Hruska, PCMag.com)
    more




    HalTechTV.com Review
    20.06.2014: HalTechTV.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "The NH-L12 is a truly beautiful piece of kit(with both fans on that is) and just like every other product I have reviewed from Noctua, there really isn't a weak spot in quality. It can offer different fan combinations that will suit a variety of different cases which makes the NH-L12 a good option for those people who look at products like their PSU's, coolers, fans and such as being products they continue to use in system after system. Even if you dont plan on going compact now, you may in the future."

    Test verdict: "To summarise, The NH-L12 performs well, is good value and offers wide compatibility among many variables, what more could you ask for from a CPU cooler?" (Hal Thompson, HalTechTV)
    more




    HalTechTV.com Review
    08.06.2014: HalTechTV.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "The NH-L12 is a truly beautiful piece of kit(with both fans on that is) and just like every other product I have reviewed from Noctua, there really isn't a weak spot in quality. It can offer different fan combinations that will suit a variety of different cases which makes the NH-L12 a good option for those people who look at products like their PSU's, coolers, fans and such as being products they continue to use in system after system. Even if you dont plan on going compact now, you may in the future."

    Test verdict: "To summarise, The NH-L12 performs well, is good value and offers wide compatibility among many variables, what more could you ask for from a CPU cooler?" (Hal Thompson, HalTechTV.com)
    more




    Tweakers.net Review
    25.05.2014: Tweakers.netflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Over het algemeen vind ik deze koeler zeker niet slecht presteren. De koeler is wat compacter opgezet dan de towerkoelers, waardoor de temparturen ook ietsje hoger liggen, maar nog steeds zijn de prestaties behoorlijk. De 92mm fan kan het in z'n eentje al wel aan, maar ik zou persoonlijk toch liever voor enkel de 120mm gaan als je de hoogte in je kast hebt, of een combinatie van beide, als je er nog een paar graadjes meer uit wil persen."

    Test verdict: "Hoewel de koeler een wat apart design heeft, een topflow met dualfan is niet de meest voor de hand liggende setup weet Noctua ook hiermee goede prestaties te leveren. De mounting is een van de punten die ik erg fijn vind. Je hoeft niet te klooien met een koeler waarop je het moederbord moet balanceren om er vervolgens aan de achterkant van het bord wat schroeven in moet zien te krijgen. De brackets zijn makkelijk te monteren en daarop is de koeler op te schroeven zonder veel moeite." (Danny Terwindt, Tweakers.net)
    more




    << Page 2 of 41 >>
    Page:



Noctua
06.03.2015 - EnlaceHW.com NH-D9L
Test verdict: "Es un producto que tiene un futuro brillante por delante, debido principalmente a la acogida que los equipos de factor compacto estŠn teniendo en la actualidad y a su poca competencia que tienen en el mercado."
Submit

05.03.2015 - ThinkComputers.com NH-D9L
Test verdict: "If you are building a small form factor system or even have a rackmount system and you are looking for a good air cooler that will not have any size restrictions then the NH-D9L is a great choice." (Bob Buskirk, ThinkComputers.com)
Submit

03.03.2015 - FunkyKit.com NH-D9L
Test verdict: "The Noctua NH-D9L packs alot of cooling in a little package. If you are needing to save the space but do not want to sacrifice performance the dual fan setup competes pretty close to the big behemoth coolers." (Chris McCart, FunkyKit.com)
Submit

03.03.2015 - PureOverclock.com NF-A4x10 5V
Test verdict: "Overall, I believe Noctua makes an excellent product. There really isnít anything I can complain about except for the price, and even then the price is understandable. If you need good air flow, low noise and have a small form factor case that needs some better fans, I could definitely recommend what Noctua has to offer here." (Josh Jackson, PureOverclock.com)
Submit