Productos | Tecnologías | Soporte | Prensa | Reviews | Dónde Comprar
Home - Reviews

Producto: Idioma:



    PC Games Hardware 05/15 Review
    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "Wie im 14-cm-Test beeindruckt Noctuas Premium-Lieferumfang, der neben Entkopplungselementen auch eine Kabelverlängerung und einen Adapter zur Reduzierung der Lüfterdrehzahl enthält, wie man sie bei 4-Pin-PWM-Lüftern selten sieht. Aber auch der Lüfter genügt erneut höchsten Ansprüchen. Hohe Maximalleistung und relativ gute Leistung bei reduzierter Lautheit sind hierbei nur eine Seite der Medaille. Beeindruckend ist auch der extrem weite PWM-Regelbereich, der das hochwertige Lager bestens zur Geltung bringt."

    Resultado del análisis: "[A]uch in diesem Test gelingt es Noctua als einzige Marke, einen Lüfter komplett ohne hörbare Nebengeräusche zu bauen, sodass die Geräuschkulisse ausschließlich von der bewegten Luftmenge bestimmt wird." (Torsten Vogel, PC Games Hardware 05/15)
    more




    watercooled.ch Review
    13.02.2015: watercooled.chflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "Let’s say the more you pay the more you get. As we have already suspected before we even started with the tests, there are some high quality fans which will for sure get to highest positions. We speak about Noctua of course. This company based in Austria focused their development to deliver very reliable fans. They even offer industrial grade fans with 3000rpm and 150.000hrs operation, fibre-glass reinforced poly-amide frame with silicone grommets and 6 years manufacturer’s warranty. But it all has its price. And surely not everybody likes the color combination, but it’s a matter of taste. We really like the Min. Rotational Speed on NF-F12 which was around 400rpm, so you can’t hear them at all in IDLE."

    Resultado del análisis: "If you can afford it then Noctua NF-F12 are silent on low rpm and still get nice static pressure." (watercooled.ch)
    more




    ThePCEnthusiast.com Review
    06.07.2014: ThePCEnthusiast.comflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "The Noctua NF-F12 is a very well and carefully built fan. I can tell, based on its performance and looks, a lot of research and engineering has been invested to produce this unique case fan. It's true that there are a lot of cheaper case fans out there, and some are equally priced and offer higher rotational speeds. But none of them can offer the silence that the NF-F12 can provide."

    Resultado del análisis: "Hand's down to Noctua’s NF-F12 premium case fans. If anyone asks me, what is the best fan that offers both performance and silence; I can very much recommend the NF-F12. This fan deserves The PC Enthusiast's Editor's Choice award." (Jeff, ThePCEnthusiast.com)
    more




    kingdomgame.it Review
    29.06.2014: kingdomgame.itflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "Mentre viene svolto il test delle temperature, misuriamo i dB emessi dalle ventole e come previsto, le NF-F12 risultano essere silenziosissime anche a 1500 rpm, pur mantenendo un'alta pressione e spostando un gran quantitativo d'aria. Un po' più rumorose le Akasa Viper per il numero di giri superiore, rimangono invece vicine alle NF-F12 le ventole XSPC da 1650 rpm che hanno una pressione decisamente più bassa tra tutte le ventole a confronto. Noctua è un'azienda leader nell'innovazione, e la NF-F12 PWM ne è un chiaro esempio. Perdendo qualche minuto ad osservare la ventola si notano subito tantissimi piccoli dettagli che rendono grande questo prodotto. Iniziando dalle varie tecnologie utilizzate, come l'SSO Bearing di seconda generazione, e passando invece nella cura dei dettagli come i bordi scanalati in aspirazione oppure le piccole fossette all'interno della ventola per conferire maggiore aerodinamicità."

    Resultado del análisis: "Viste le funzionalità PWM che ci permettono di regolare i giri della ventola, un bundle ricco, le ottime prestazioni, le numerose tecnologie utilizzate e sviluppate dall'impegno della società austriaca, e soprattutto l'efficienza in generale del prodotto non possiamo che consigliare le NF-F12 anche se magari potreste essere tentati dalle nuovissime NF-F12 Industrial!" (Marco Cremona, kingdomgame.it)
    more




    OCFreaks Review
    06.02.2014: OCFreaksflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "The performance on this fan is impressive with a good amount of static pressure. The focused flow frame really helps the fan to direct the air in straight direction which reduces the wastage of airflow unlike the conventional fans. Unfortunately I don’t have any scientific equipment and conditions to measure the airflow or rather show the air moving in straight direction. [...] Noctua as we all know is very good at making silent fans. All the silent freaks out there will just love these fans. You practically don’t hear any noise at all. The vibration compensators provided with the fans also help a lot in reducing the noise a bit. With a low noise adaptor the fans spin at 1200RPM and you won’t hear anything since its noise level is less that 20dB anyway. Awesome fans from Noctua with optimized static pressure as well as low noise and power consumption. Even with low fans speed and low noise their performance is amazing."

    Resultado del análisis: "One of the quietest and high performance static pressure optimized fans on the market!" (Prathamesh Patil, OCFreaks)
    more




    Página 1 de 37 >>
    Página:



Noctua
28.05.2015 - TecnoUser.net NT-H1
Resultado del análisis: "Utilizzando la pasta termica della Noctua, le temperature sono diminuite di ben 13 gradi sotto un pesante stress, e per un PC non è certo poco. Quindi consigliamo sempre l’acquisto di una pasta termica professionale. Una di queste è la Noctua NT-H1,che associa efficienza, professionalità ad un prezzo di soli 7.90 €." (Marco Rinaldi, TecnoUser.net)
Submit

27.05.2015 - Hardwareslave.com NH-L9x65
Resultado del análisis: "If you need a low profile cooler for your server, mITX or HTPC, this will do you just fine. In fact, it will do you more than just fine, it does what a good product does well, high performance without the fuss." (Jim McGhee, Hardwareslave.com)
Submit

27.05.2015 - TruePCGaming.com NH-U12S
Resultado del análisis: "With a 6 year warranty and MTBF rating over 150,000, the NH-U12S and NH-U14S are more affordable versions of the NH-D15 and uphold Noctua’s pedigree as the best supplier of air cooling solutions." (John Williamson, TruePCGaming.com)
Submit

26.05.2015 - Tweak.dk NF-A9 PWM
Resultado del análisis: "Endnu en gang har Noctua leveret varen. De har modificeret og moderniseret en allerede god blæser til at blive om muligt endnu bedre. Denne blæser er blevet forbedret på flere områder, både når det gælder ydelse kontra støjforholdet, nyt og forbedret kugleleje og tilbehør. Alt i alt en rigtig god blæser, som flytter en masse luft uden at larme som en flyvemaskine." (Kim Monberg, Tweak.dk)
Submit