Productos | Tecnologías | Soporte | Prensa | Reviews | Dónde Comprar
Home - Reviews

Producto: Idioma:



    ThePCEnthusiast.com Review
    06.07.2014: ThePCEnthusiast.comflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "The Noctua NF-F12 is a very well and carefully built fan. I can tell, based on its performance and looks, a lot of research and engineering has been invested to produce this unique case fan. It's true that there are a lot of cheaper case fans out there, and some are equally priced and offer higher rotational speeds. But none of them can offer the silence that the NF-F12 can provide."

    Resultado del análisis: "Hand's down to Noctua’s NF-F12 premium case fans. If anyone asks me, what is the best fan that offers both performance and silence; I can very much recommend the NF-F12. This fan deserves The PC Enthusiast's Editor's Choice award." (Jeff, ThePCEnthusiast.com)
    more




    kingdomgame.it Review
    29.06.2014: kingdomgame.itflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "Mentre viene svolto il test delle temperature, misuriamo i dB emessi dalle ventole e come previsto, le NF-F12 risultano essere silenziosissime anche a 1500 rpm, pur mantenendo un'alta pressione e spostando un gran quantitativo d'aria. Un po' più rumorose le Akasa Viper per il numero di giri superiore, rimangono invece vicine alle NF-F12 le ventole XSPC da 1650 rpm che hanno una pressione decisamente più bassa tra tutte le ventole a confronto. Noctua è un'azienda leader nell'innovazione, e la NF-F12 PWM ne è un chiaro esempio. Perdendo qualche minuto ad osservare la ventola si notano subito tantissimi piccoli dettagli che rendono grande questo prodotto. Iniziando dalle varie tecnologie utilizzate, come l'SSO Bearing di seconda generazione, e passando invece nella cura dei dettagli come i bordi scanalati in aspirazione oppure le piccole fossette all'interno della ventola per conferire maggiore aerodinamicità."

    Resultado del análisis: "Viste le funzionalità PWM che ci permettono di regolare i giri della ventola, un bundle ricco, le ottime prestazioni, le numerose tecnologie utilizzate e sviluppate dall'impegno della società austriaca, e soprattutto l'efficienza in generale del prodotto non possiamo che consigliare le NF-F12 anche se magari potreste essere tentati dalle nuovissime NF-F12 Industrial!" (Marco Cremona, kingdomgame.it)
    more




    OCFreaks Review
    06.02.2014: OCFreaksflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "The performance on this fan is impressive with a good amount of static pressure. The focused flow frame really helps the fan to direct the air in straight direction which reduces the wastage of airflow unlike the conventional fans. Unfortunately I don’t have any scientific equipment and conditions to measure the airflow or rather show the air moving in straight direction. [...] Noctua as we all know is very good at making silent fans. All the silent freaks out there will just love these fans. You practically don’t hear any noise at all. The vibration compensators provided with the fans also help a lot in reducing the noise a bit. With a low noise adaptor the fans spin at 1200RPM and you won’t hear anything since its noise level is less that 20dB anyway. Awesome fans from Noctua with optimized static pressure as well as low noise and power consumption. Even with low fans speed and low noise their performance is amazing."

    Resultado del análisis: "One of the quietest and high performance static pressure optimized fans on the market!" (Prathamesh Patil, OCFreaks)
    more




    hard-h2o.com Review
    17.09.2013: hard-h2o.comflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "Nos gusta todo de estos ventiladores, aunque a decir verdad estos modelos no son nada baratos, pero estamos pagando por calidad contrastada, prueba de ellos son los 6 años de garantía en funcionamiento que da el fabricante, fruto de sus rodamientos de alto rendimiento SSO2 y toda la tecnología que lleva implícita. Cada modelo tiene su sitio, ideales para cajas, radiadores o disipadores, con diferentes características en velocidad de giro, sonoridad y flujo final de aire; otra de las ventajas es el bajo consumo, por lo que no necesitares, por ejemplo, controladores de muchos canales y soporte de muchos vatios por canal. En este punto podríamos controlar aproximadamente 4 ventiladores con apenas 5 W. Su limpieza además es sumamente fácil, sin olvidar el marco con las piezas anti-vibraciones incorporadas y una alta calidad en fabricación y acabado."

    Resultado del análisis: "La nueva generación de ventiladores NF de Noctua ofrece rendimiento, durabilidad, baja sonoridad; podemos decir que son los ventiladores más equilibrados del mercado, sin duda alguna." (David Portero, hard-h2o.com)
    more




    Tweak.dk Review
    23.08.2013: Tweak.dkflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "Så er vi nået til, den nok mest kendte Noctua blæser, NF-F12. NF-F12 er kendt som den blæser Noctua sender med til deres 120mm kølere, samt til NH-D14 køleren. Og det er ikke uden grund, at den er så kendt. Blæseren her er nemlig en af de bedst ydende blæsere på markedet, til formålet, hvis man kigger på RPM vs. ydelse vs. støj. Blæseren her har en RPM på 1500 og levere et statisk tryk på over 2mmH2O. Og det gør den næsten lydløst. Dertil sender de fleste blæsere luften ud i en kegleform. Det gør denne ikke – den sender det ud i en lige strøm. Og det er dét ”F” indikere; Focus. Og der er selvfølgelig lavet en hulens masse tiltag til denne blæser for, at alt dette kan lade sig gøre."

    Resultado del análisis: "Blandt andet ”trappedesignet” rundt i kanten, 11 vinklede supportbarer bagpå, der sørger for, at airflowet/trykket er mere fokuseret, og noget så simpelt som, små trekantede V- hak inde i selve rammen. Alt dette er med til, at eliminere støj og turbolens, og giver samtidig en bedre performance. Så heller ikke her, er der overladt noget til tilfældighederne." (Kenneth Sørensen, Tweak.dk)
    more




    Página 1 de 37 >>
    Página:



Noctua
25.10.2014 - BestPCInfo.pl NF-A8 PWM
Resultado del análisis: "Oczywiście tego wentylatory, które przy zachowaniu dobrej kultury pracy cechuje także wysoka jakość wykonania zasługują także na nagrodę 100% QUALITY!" (Łukasz Talkowski, BestPCInfo.pl)
Submit

24.10.2014 - HWready.it NH-U9B SE2
Resultado del análisis: "Buone prestazioni e silenziosità in dimensioni ridotte. Acquisto assolutamente consigliato, garantito!" (Santoro Luigi, HWready.it)
Submit

24.10.2014 - PCkoloji.com NF-A4x10 5V
Resultado del análisis: "A serisine eklenen A4x10 5V özel ve A8 FLX, PWM, ULN ile A9 FLX, PWM modelleri beklentileri fazlasıyla karşılıyor." (Gorkem Yildirim, PCkoloji.com)
Submit

23.10.2014 - SCORE 246 NH-D15
Resultado del análisis: "NH-D15 je nejsilnější vzduchový chladič vůbec, navíc je také jeden z nejtišších na trhu." (Peter Hucík, SCORE 246)
Submit