Productos | Tecnologías | Soporte | Prensa | Reviews | Dónde Comprar
Home - Reviews

Producto: Idioma:



    HWMaster.com Review
    05.12.2012: HWMaster.comflag

    NF-P14 FLX Review

    "La ventola, come tutti i prodotti Noctua, è progettata e costruita con materiali di prim’ordine, la fattura è di alto livello così come il bundle che è completo e comprende tutto ciò che può essere necessario durante l’installazione. La flessibilità d’utilizzo è garantita dai due adattatori che sopperiscono alla mancancza del controller PWM, consentendo tre differenti velocità di rotazione e livelli di performance; inoltre grazie agli adattatori sarà possibile installare la ventola sia in fori da 120mm che da 140mm. Le emissioni acustiche, anche a velocità massima sono contenute ed il flusso d’aria generato è piuttosto elevato."

    Resultado del análisis: "La Noctua NF-P14 FLX rappresenta un’ottima scelta per coloro che vogliono dare una marcia in più al proprio dissipatore ad aria, o migliorare la ventilazione all’interno del case." (Rocco Eduardo Battista, HWMaster.com)
    more




    Go!GamingGiant Review
    10.10.2012: Go!GamingGiantflag

    NF-P14 FLX Review

    "Coming in, I expected a certain level of quality and performance from these fans. I mean after all, they ARE Noctua fans. What I got in return is exactly what I wanted — fans that keep everything in my PC extremely cool without making a bunch of noise. In fact, I use all four fans without any of the Low Noise Adapters, and I can’t even hear them. All you can hear is the air rushing through the side panel, which happens to be a foot away from me, on my desk."

    Resultado del análisis: "These are not cheap fans, but you get what you pay for. Noctua fans only cool slightly better than any other cheap $10-15 fan, they just happen to give you that small increase in cooling, while dropping the dB level dramatically." (DJ Dixon, Go!GamingGiant)
    more




    Whitex-Modd.de Review
    06.06.2012: Whitex-Modd.deflag

    NF-P14 FLX Review

    "Nun haben wir den Lüfter in einem Video mit einem einfachen Mikrofon auf seine Lautstärke getestet. [...] Andere Lüfter dieser Leistungsklasse schneiden hier schlechter bis deutlich schlechter ab."

    Resultado del análisis: "Eines steht fest: Noctua ist an dieser Stelle wieder ein absoluter Treffer gelungen. Mit den 120mm- Bohrlöchern bei 140mm Rotorblättern eignet sich ein Einsatz auf CPU-Kühlern hervorragend. Der benötigte kräftige Luftzug wird hier ebenfalls gewährleistet." (Tobi Borho, Whitex-Modd.de)
    more




    Tech-Review.de Review
    08.05.2012: Tech-Review.deflag

    NF-P14 FLX Review

    "Im Lieferumfang finden sich allerdings auch Adapter, um den Lochabstand auf das für die Lüfterbreite übliche Maß zu erhöhen, natürlich direkt per Gummi-Inlay entkoppelt. Echte Entkoppler finden sich ebenso wie Lüfterschrauben, ein Low-Noise und Ultra-Low-Noise-Adapter für die Drehzahlreduzierung auf 900 bzw. 750 U/Min in der Verpackung. Der übliche Adapter auf 4-Pin Molex liegt ebenfalls bei, was für kaum einen Anwendungszweck Wünsche offen lässt."

    Resultado del análisis: "Dezente Laufcharakteristik trifft gute Leistung sowie Spitzenwerte bei sehr niedrigen Drehzahlen. Die Ausstattung ist Noctua-typisch üppig - Entkoppler, Spannungsadapter -, der schmale Rahmen mit variablen Lochabständen macht den Lüfter flexibel. In der oberen Preisklasse trotz der recht hohen Anlaufspannung ein guter Kauf!" (Max Doll, Tech-Review.de)
    more




    Dawfreak.se Review
    12.04.2012: Dawfreak.seflag

    NF-P14 FLX Review

    "Noctua has a true game winner in the NF-P14 FLX, the fan fits most cases on the market with its flexible 120mm / 140mm mounting system. It is a Fan worth the price of around 21.9 euros, as you get a quality fan that works great. As an intake fan the NF-P14 FLX rely shines, it is near silent up to about 1000 rpm when used as an intake fan, allowing allot of air to be bushed into the case."

    Resultado del análisis: "No matter if you are a gamer or studio musician in need of a bit more airflow in your PC case the NF-P14 FLX is a Great buy!!" (Jesper Bosch, Dawfreak.se)
    more




    Página 1 de 20 >>
    Página:



Noctua
22.10.2014 - El Chapuzas Informático NF-A4x10 5V
Resultado del análisis: "Los ventiladores Noctua NF-A4/A8/A9 demuestran una vez más el buen hacer de Noctua, pues ofrecen un gran rendimiento con una sonoridad mínima. Además, llegan acompañados de un excelente kit de accesorios, algo de lo que pocas marcas pueden presumir." (Iván Martínez, El Chapuzas Informático)
Submit

21.10.2014 - EnlaceHW.com NF-A4x10 5V
Resultado del análisis: "Los ventiladores A-Series se mantienen fieles al nivel de calidad que uno espera de la marca Noctua. La construcción es excelente y refleja el alto nivel de la mano de obra en su fabricación. La robustez de los diferentes materiales involucrados en el proceso es evidente y se pueden apreciar a través de los detalles del marco del ventilador y hasta en los paneles anti vibraciones."
Submit

21.10.2014 - PCGamers.net.au NH-D15
Resultado del análisis: "The NH-D15 is a great option for those chasing a super quiet rig and builders who don't want to use closed loop water coolers but still want to chase heavy overclocks. It isn't cheap but it's build to last and performs well at a whisper. This is a well finished and thought out cooler and a worthy successor to the iconic NH-D14." (Phil Carroll, PCGamers.net.au)
Submit

21.10.2014 - HwT.dk NH-D15
Resultado del análisis: "Noctuas nye topmodel lever uden problemer op til forventningerne. Et lækkert kvalitetsprodukt som leverer hele vejen igennem, især når det kommer til køleevne. Det er desuden rigtigt flot at se hvor meget Noctua har forbedret sig i forhold til den gamle topmodel, NH-D14, som stadig er en god køler, bare ikke helt så god som den nye NH-D15." (Lynge Poulsgaard, HwT.dk)
Submit