Produits | Technologies | Support | Presse | Tests | Distributeurs
Home - Tests

Produit: Langue:



    HWMaster.com Review
    05.12.2012: HWMaster.comflag

    NF-P14 FLX Review

    "La ventola, come tutti i prodotti Noctua, è progettata e costruita con materiali di prim’ordine, la fattura è di alto livello così come il bundle che è completo e comprende tutto ciò che può essere necessario durante l’installazione. La flessibilità d’utilizzo è garantita dai due adattatori che sopperiscono alla mancancza del controller PWM, consentendo tre differenti velocità di rotazione e livelli di performance; inoltre grazie agli adattatori sarà possibile installare la ventola sia in fori da 120mm che da 140mm. Le emissioni acustiche, anche a velocità massima sono contenute ed il flusso d’aria generato è piuttosto elevato."

    Verdict du test: "La Noctua NF-P14 FLX rappresenta un’ottima scelta per coloro che vogliono dare una marcia in più al proprio dissipatore ad aria, o migliorare la ventilazione all’interno del case." (Rocco Eduardo Battista, HWMaster.com)
    more




    Go!GamingGiant Review
    10.10.2012: Go!GamingGiantflag

    NF-P14 FLX Review

    "Coming in, I expected a certain level of quality and performance from these fans. I mean after all, they ARE Noctua fans. What I got in return is exactly what I wanted — fans that keep everything in my PC extremely cool without making a bunch of noise. In fact, I use all four fans without any of the Low Noise Adapters, and I can’t even hear them. All you can hear is the air rushing through the side panel, which happens to be a foot away from me, on my desk."

    Verdict du test: "These are not cheap fans, but you get what you pay for. Noctua fans only cool slightly better than any other cheap $10-15 fan, they just happen to give you that small increase in cooling, while dropping the dB level dramatically." (DJ Dixon, Go!GamingGiant)
    more




    Whitex-Modd.de Review
    06.06.2012: Whitex-Modd.deflag

    NF-P14 FLX Review

    "Nun haben wir den Lüfter in einem Video mit einem einfachen Mikrofon auf seine Lautstärke getestet. [...] Andere Lüfter dieser Leistungsklasse schneiden hier schlechter bis deutlich schlechter ab."

    Verdict du test: "Eines steht fest: Noctua ist an dieser Stelle wieder ein absoluter Treffer gelungen. Mit den 120mm- Bohrlöchern bei 140mm Rotorblättern eignet sich ein Einsatz auf CPU-Kühlern hervorragend. Der benötigte kräftige Luftzug wird hier ebenfalls gewährleistet." (Tobi Borho, Whitex-Modd.de)
    more




    Tech-Review.de Review
    08.05.2012: Tech-Review.deflag

    NF-P14 FLX Review

    "Im Lieferumfang finden sich allerdings auch Adapter, um den Lochabstand auf das für die Lüfterbreite übliche Maß zu erhöhen, natürlich direkt per Gummi-Inlay entkoppelt. Echte Entkoppler finden sich ebenso wie Lüfterschrauben, ein Low-Noise und Ultra-Low-Noise-Adapter für die Drehzahlreduzierung auf 900 bzw. 750 U/Min in der Verpackung. Der übliche Adapter auf 4-Pin Molex liegt ebenfalls bei, was für kaum einen Anwendungszweck Wünsche offen lässt."

    Verdict du test: "Dezente Laufcharakteristik trifft gute Leistung sowie Spitzenwerte bei sehr niedrigen Drehzahlen. Die Ausstattung ist Noctua-typisch üppig - Entkoppler, Spannungsadapter -, der schmale Rahmen mit variablen Lochabständen macht den Lüfter flexibel. In der oberen Preisklasse trotz der recht hohen Anlaufspannung ein guter Kauf!" (Max Doll, Tech-Review.de)
    more




    Dawfreak.se Review
    12.04.2012: Dawfreak.seflag

    NF-P14 FLX Review

    "Noctua has a true game winner in the NF-P14 FLX, the fan fits most cases on the market with its flexible 120mm / 140mm mounting system. It is a Fan worth the price of around 21.9 euros, as you get a quality fan that works great. As an intake fan the NF-P14 FLX rely shines, it is near silent up to about 1000 rpm when used as an intake fan, allowing allot of air to be bushed into the case."

    Verdict du test: "No matter if you are a gamer or studio musician in need of a bit more airflow in your PC case the NF-P14 FLX is a Great buy!!" (Jesper Bosch, Dawfreak.se)
    more




    Page 1 de 20 >>
    Page:



Noctua
28.08.2014 - ocinside.de NH-D15
Verdict du test: "Mit dem NH-D15 ist Noctua wirklich ein Meisterwerk gelungen!" (Jens Pressel, ocinside.de)
Submit

27.08.2014 - Sitegeek.fr NF-S12A FLX
Verdict du test: "Bref, une référence absolue dont vous ne pouvez être déçue et que je vous recommande chaudement." (Cadoret Gwenael, Sitegeek.fr)
Submit

25.08.2014 - TruePCGaming.com NF-S12B redux-1200 PWM
Verdict du test: "The Redux fans, are by a significant margin, the best value-for-money cooling product I’ve used and a worthwhile investment." (John Williamson, TruePCGaming.com)
Submit

23.08.2014 - RealHardTechX.com NA-SRC7
Verdict du test: "En definitiva, el set de adaptadores NA-SRC7 es un excelente complemento de la serie redux, que también puede usarse conjuntamente con otros muchos ventiladores de 3 y 4 pines y que desde RealHardTechX animamos a utilizar a los fanáticos del silencio, que nos consta que sois muchos. Recomendado." ((José Romero, RealHardTechX.com)
Submit