Products | Technologies | Support | Press | Reviews | Where To Buy
Home - Reviews

Product: Language:



    PCElite.pl Review
    30.04.2015: PCElite.plflag

    NH-C14 Review

    "Jak widać poniżej, chłodzenia procesora powietrzem spisują się bardzo dobrze. Model NH-D14 i NH-C14 sprawdzają się dobrze w stocku jak i w stresie."

    Test verdict: "Modele NH-D14 i NH-C14 to bardzo dobre coolery, które posiadają wydajny system chłodzenia, autorski system SecuFirm2, po dwa wentylatory w zestawie, wkrętaki, pasty termoprzewodzące i pełne zestawy montażowe." (Arkadiusz Byś, PCElite.pl)
    more




    Donanimhaber Forum Review
    13.03.2015: Donanimhaber Forumflag

    NH-C14 Review

    "Soğutucudan ses seviyesi noktasında ben memnun kaldım. Fanlar yine Noctua kalitesinde olduğundan dolayı 1200 RPM'de rahatsız edici bir sese sahip değiller. Yine istenirse voltaj düşürücü adaptörler devreye sokulabilir. Macun olarak diğer testlerde de stok macunlarla karşılaştırmaya tuttuğum tabi NT-H1 var."

    Test verdict: "Kasanın genişliğiyle ilgili sorun yaşayan kişilere NH-C14'ü rahatlıkla tavsiye edebilirim(tabi bulabilirseniz.) Zira kendi kulvarında pek bir rakibi yok gibi." (Ali Emre Alıcı, Donanimhaber Forum)
    more




    Tech-Critter.com Review
    05.02.2015: Tech-Critter.comflag

    NH-C14 Review

    "So even if the Noctua NH-C14 didn't deliver the extreme cooling that we normally see from Noctua, it really isn't the game Noctua themselves are playing at here; rather, the key is quiet cooling and they did remarkably well on this area. The dual NF-P14 mounted on the cooler is barely audible over my mechanical HDDs while the system is tested on load."

    Test verdict: "Having the C-Type cooler is a key option when building on slim profile chassis like the BitFenix Pandora that we reviewed recently as one have to consider the clearance of the coolers. This is also a great cooling solution when you require that extra draft of air towards your motherboard CPU area, cooling down the components around the CPU area, or rather, the M.2 PCI-E SSD drive thats plugged in close to that area." (Clement Thien, Tech-Critter.com)
    more




    HWready.it Review
    08.10.2014: HWready.itflag

    NH-C14 Review

    "Il modello L9i è davvero molto un prodotto interessante per quanto piccolo fa il suo dovere. I due fratelli maggiori NH-C14 – NH-L12 sono davvero potenti, il modello C14 è un pochino ingombrante, prima di acquistare accertarsi sempre dell’eventuale compatibilità con le RAM, non ci si deve dimenticare che monta 2 ventole da 140mm e questa sua caratterista lo rende anche paurosamente efficiente."

    Test verdict: "Solito standard qualitativo di Noctua, l’azienda Autriaca non delude mai. Silenziosi, performanti e di alta qualità, per non parlare dei Bundle sempre completi." (Santoro Luigi, HWready.it)
    more




    TechSupportForum.com Review
    04.10.2014: TechSupportForum.comflag

    NH-C14 Review

    "When I compared the NH-C14 to the NH-D15 that I reviewed a while back, the NH-C14 did exceptionally well. While gaming, expect to have an average processor temperature of about 70C (158F), however, your results will vary. Additionally, when at full operational power, noise from the fans is barely noticeable and the room is still peaceful (Or filled with gun fire from your online first-person shooting game)."

    Test verdict: "Backed by a six year warranty, the NH-C14 is an excellent and well-crafted low profile processor cooler." (Justin Vendette, TechSupportForum.com)
    more




    Page 1 of 49 >>
    Page:



Noctua
30.06.2015 - Play3r.net NH-D15S
Test verdict: "The bottom line is that the Noctua NH-D15S is a solid performer, as well as offering fantastic compatibility which is aimed to “help” enthusiasts and consumers with large memory heatsinks, as well as PCIe slots;" (Gavin Bonshor, Play3r.net)
Submit

30.06.2015 - DVTests.com NF-S12B redux-1200 PWM
Test verdict: "With this airflow and static pressure measured through the tests, the fan is definitely capable to deliver astonishing cooling performance, which will be able to keep every processor cool and stable, while being cooled by a CPU cooler or water radiator compatible with 120 mm fans." (Dobrin Krastev, DVTests.com)
Submit

30.06.2015 - Deep in IT NH-D15S
Test verdict: "Noctua NH-D15S je vynikajícím chladičem pro overclockery a příznivce pasivního chlazení. Za vylepšení v konstrukci a odstranění tak trochu nadbytečného druhého ventilátoru, což vyústilo v příznivější cenu, udělujeme stříbrné ocenění." (David Ježek, Deep in IT)
Submit

29.06.2015 - Always More Digital NH-D15S
Test verdict: "Компания Noctua продолжает работу по улучшению своих продуктов, стремясь удовлетворить все запросы пользователей и улучшить совместимость даже таких больших кулеров, как Noctua NH серии D – одним из таких является кулер Noctua NH-D15S, который может стать привлекательной покупкой, для тех, кто не желает экономить на качестве и эффективности охлаждения." (Zastavnoy Mikhail Ivanovitch, Always More Digital)
Submit