Productos | Tecnologías | Soporte | Prensa | Reviews | Dónde Comprar
Home - Reviews

Producto: Idioma:



    SpazioiTech.it Review
    31.08.2015: SpazioiTech.itflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "Il montaggio delle ventole avviene in un batter d’occhio anche se non lo si è mai fatto ed è agevolato dalla presenza di cavi di prolunga o sdoppiamento. Queste due soluzioni sono davvero silenziose, a case chiuso la loro presenza resta un vero e proprio mistero!"

    Resultado del análisis: "Consiglio caldamente, o sarebbe il caso di dire freddamente (ora potete anche compatirmi per la battuta, NdR), questi due compagni delle estati italiane." (Andrea Giorgio, SpazioiTech.it)
    more




    Chimerarevo Review
    16.07.2015: Chimerarevoflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "Riguardo le F12, appositamente create per utilizzo su radiatori e dissipatori ad aria, vantano delle pale denominate Heptaperf che permettono di ottimizzare i consumi e mantenere silenziosità e flusso elevati, mentre la vera chicca è sicuramente la tecnologia Focused Flow che grazie ad una forma particolare della griglia posteriore (tagliata in alcune parti) permette di ottenere un flusso ad elevata pressione statica (ben 2.61 mmH2O) rendendole perfette in raffreddamenti a liquido di qualsiasi tipo."

    Resultado del análisis: "Anche le NF-F12 PWM si confermano tra le migliori per l’utilizzo su radiatori o dissipatori, grazie alla loro pressione statica elevata e al controllo PWM riescono a dare il meglio di se nel raffreddamento di CPU dove il flusso d’aria non deve essere molto ma deve mantenere una alta pressione statica nel tempo. Anche qua non mancano gli accorgimenti per ridurre i rumori, seppur le abbia trovate più rumorose delle S12A. Chicca interessante è il loro consumo davvero ridotto di soli 0.6W, davvero sorprendente se confrontato con molti altri competitors a parità di prestazioni." (Simeone Renzo, Chimavero.com)
    more




    PC Games Hardware 05/15 Review
    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "Wie im 14-cm-Test beeindruckt Noctuas Premium-Lieferumfang, der neben Entkopplungselementen auch eine Kabelverlängerung und einen Adapter zur Reduzierung der Lüfterdrehzahl enthält, wie man sie bei 4-Pin-PWM-Lüftern selten sieht. Aber auch der Lüfter genügt erneut höchsten Ansprüchen. Hohe Maximalleistung und relativ gute Leistung bei reduzierter Lautheit sind hierbei nur eine Seite der Medaille. Beeindruckend ist auch der extrem weite PWM-Regelbereich, der das hochwertige Lager bestens zur Geltung bringt."

    Resultado del análisis: "[A]uch in diesem Test gelingt es Noctua als einzige Marke, einen Lüfter komplett ohne hörbare Nebengeräusche zu bauen, sodass die Geräuschkulisse ausschließlich von der bewegten Luftmenge bestimmt wird." (Torsten Vogel, PC Games Hardware 05/15)
    more




    watercooled.ch Review
    13.02.2015: watercooled.chflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "Let’s say the more you pay the more you get. As we have already suspected before we even started with the tests, there are some high quality fans which will for sure get to highest positions. We speak about Noctua of course. This company based in Austria focused their development to deliver very reliable fans. They even offer industrial grade fans with 3000rpm and 150.000hrs operation, fibre-glass reinforced poly-amide frame with silicone grommets and 6 years manufacturer’s warranty. But it all has its price. And surely not everybody likes the color combination, but it’s a matter of taste. We really like the Min. Rotational Speed on NF-F12 which was around 400rpm, so you can’t hear them at all in IDLE."

    Resultado del análisis: "If you can afford it then Noctua NF-F12 are silent on low rpm and still get nice static pressure." (watercooled.ch)
    more




    ThePCEnthusiast.com Review
    06.07.2014: ThePCEnthusiast.comflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "The Noctua NF-F12 is a very well and carefully built fan. I can tell, based on its performance and looks, a lot of research and engineering has been invested to produce this unique case fan. It's true that there are a lot of cheaper case fans out there, and some are equally priced and offer higher rotational speeds. But none of them can offer the silence that the NF-F12 can provide."

    Resultado del análisis: "Hand's down to Noctua’s NF-F12 premium case fans. If anyone asks me, what is the best fan that offers both performance and silence; I can very much recommend the NF-F12. This fan deserves The PC Enthusiast's Editor's Choice award." (Jeff, ThePCEnthusiast.com)
    more




    Página 1 de 37 >>
    Página:



Noctua
02.09.2015 - OverclockersClub.com NH-L9x65
Resultado del análisis: "Are you looking to build a small system based on an ITX motherboard? With a six-year warranty, the NH-L9x65 retails for $59.99 and would be right at home in your HTPC build." (Chris Dawalt, OverclockersClub.com)
Submit

01.09.2015 - WhatNext.pl NH-D15S
Resultado del análisis: "Oczywiście cooler posiada wszystko to co wersja NH-D15 – znakomitą jakość wykonania, stosunkowe ciche działanie na niższych obrotach, świetne akcesoria i dobrą wydajność. Dlatego też, jeśli starszy model NH-D15 jest zbyt szeroki i nie zamontujecie dwóch śmigieł to polecam zakup tej wersji." (Michał Andruszkiewicz, WhatNext.pl)
Submit

01.09.2015 - Neoseeker.com NH-C14S
Resultado del análisis: "With the availability of past and future mounting kit options from Noctua, a 6 year warranty and several fan configuration options, the NH-C14S cooler proves an exceptional design that will help your computer system operate with ideal thermal performance." (Marvin Purdy, Neoseeker.com)
Submit

01.09.2015 - ITPC.net.pl NH-U14S
Resultado del análisis: "Mogę z czystym sumieniem polecić każdemu chłodzenia tej firmy, gdyż wyróżniają się wysoką wydajnością i idealną wręcz jakością wykonania. Ewidentnie jest to wzór do naśladowania." (Karol Kaszubowski, ITPC.net.pl)
Submit