Productos | Tecnologías | Soporte | Prensa | Reviews | Dónde Comprar
Home - Reviews

Producto: Idioma:



    watercooled.ch Review
    13.02.2015: watercooled.chflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "Let’s say the more you pay the more you get. As we have already suspected before we even started with the tests, there are some high quality fans which will for sure get to highest positions. We speak about Noctua of course. This company based in Austria focused their development to deliver very reliable fans. They even offer industrial grade fans with 3000rpm and 150.000hrs operation, fibre-glass reinforced poly-amide frame with silicone grommets and 6 years manufacturer’s warranty. But it all has its price. And surely not everybody likes the color combination, but it’s a matter of taste. We really like the Min. Rotational Speed on NF-F12 which was around 400rpm, so you can’t hear them at all in IDLE."

    Resultado del análisis: "If you can afford it then Noctua NF-F12 are silent on low rpm and still get nice static pressure." (watercooled.ch)
    more




    ThePCEnthusiast.com Review
    06.07.2014: ThePCEnthusiast.comflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "The Noctua NF-F12 is a very well and carefully built fan. I can tell, based on its performance and looks, a lot of research and engineering has been invested to produce this unique case fan. It's true that there are a lot of cheaper case fans out there, and some are equally priced and offer higher rotational speeds. But none of them can offer the silence that the NF-F12 can provide."

    Resultado del análisis: "Hand's down to Noctua’s NF-F12 premium case fans. If anyone asks me, what is the best fan that offers both performance and silence; I can very much recommend the NF-F12. This fan deserves The PC Enthusiast's Editor's Choice award." (Jeff, ThePCEnthusiast.com)
    more




    kingdomgame.it Review
    29.06.2014: kingdomgame.itflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "Mentre viene svolto il test delle temperature, misuriamo i dB emessi dalle ventole e come previsto, le NF-F12 risultano essere silenziosissime anche a 1500 rpm, pur mantenendo un'alta pressione e spostando un gran quantitativo d'aria. Un po' più rumorose le Akasa Viper per il numero di giri superiore, rimangono invece vicine alle NF-F12 le ventole XSPC da 1650 rpm che hanno una pressione decisamente più bassa tra tutte le ventole a confronto. Noctua è un'azienda leader nell'innovazione, e la NF-F12 PWM ne è un chiaro esempio. Perdendo qualche minuto ad osservare la ventola si notano subito tantissimi piccoli dettagli che rendono grande questo prodotto. Iniziando dalle varie tecnologie utilizzate, come l'SSO Bearing di seconda generazione, e passando invece nella cura dei dettagli come i bordi scanalati in aspirazione oppure le piccole fossette all'interno della ventola per conferire maggiore aerodinamicità."

    Resultado del análisis: "Viste le funzionalità PWM che ci permettono di regolare i giri della ventola, un bundle ricco, le ottime prestazioni, le numerose tecnologie utilizzate e sviluppate dall'impegno della società austriaca, e soprattutto l'efficienza in generale del prodotto non possiamo che consigliare le NF-F12 anche se magari potreste essere tentati dalle nuovissime NF-F12 Industrial!" (Marco Cremona, kingdomgame.it)
    more




    OCFreaks Review
    06.02.2014: OCFreaksflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "The performance on this fan is impressive with a good amount of static pressure. The focused flow frame really helps the fan to direct the air in straight direction which reduces the wastage of airflow unlike the conventional fans. Unfortunately I don’t have any scientific equipment and conditions to measure the airflow or rather show the air moving in straight direction. [...] Noctua as we all know is very good at making silent fans. All the silent freaks out there will just love these fans. You practically don’t hear any noise at all. The vibration compensators provided with the fans also help a lot in reducing the noise a bit. With a low noise adaptor the fans spin at 1200RPM and you won’t hear anything since its noise level is less that 20dB anyway. Awesome fans from Noctua with optimized static pressure as well as low noise and power consumption. Even with low fans speed and low noise their performance is amazing."

    Resultado del análisis: "One of the quietest and high performance static pressure optimized fans on the market!" (Prathamesh Patil, OCFreaks)
    more




    hard-h2o.com Review
    17.09.2013: hard-h2o.comflag

    NF-F12 PWM Review

    "Nos gusta todo de estos ventiladores, aunque a decir verdad estos modelos no son nada baratos, pero estamos pagando por calidad contrastada, prueba de ellos son los 6 años de garantía en funcionamiento que da el fabricante, fruto de sus rodamientos de alto rendimiento SSO2 y toda la tecnología que lleva implícita. Cada modelo tiene su sitio, ideales para cajas, radiadores o disipadores, con diferentes características en velocidad de giro, sonoridad y flujo final de aire; otra de las ventajas es el bajo consumo, por lo que no necesitares, por ejemplo, controladores de muchos canales y soporte de muchos vatios por canal. En este punto podríamos controlar aproximadamente 4 ventiladores con apenas 5 W. Su limpieza además es sumamente fácil, sin olvidar el marco con las piezas anti-vibraciones incorporadas y una alta calidad en fabricación y acabado."

    Resultado del análisis: "La nueva generación de ventiladores NF de Noctua ofrece rendimiento, durabilidad, baja sonoridad; podemos decir que son los ventiladores más equilibrados del mercado, sin duda alguna." (David Portero, hard-h2o.com)
    more




    Página 1 de 37 >>
    Página:



Noctua
03.03.2015 - FrostyTech.com NH-U9S
Resultado del análisis: "Given these height and footprint size restrictions, the Noctua NH-U9S is a pretty quiet heatsink that offers very good thermal performance in the sub-125mm tall heatsink category, making it an excellent choice for PCs which are severely space limited. The results are enhanced by adding a second fan, as we've shown over the course of this review. Couple that with awesome build quality and a 6 year warranty and it's not hard to recommend this cooler." (Max Page, FrostyTech.com)
Submit

02.03.2015 - Hardwareluxx Community NF-P14s redux-1200 PWM
Resultado del análisis: "Das Ergebnis dieses Reviews zeigt, wie effizient die Redux tatsächlich arbeiten. Auch wenn es sich hierbei nur um 0,15 bis 4,05°C handelt. Die Lautstärke ist bei voller Drehzahl im Vergleich zum TY-147A wesentlich geringer [...]. Für einen angemessenen Preis von ca. 13 Euro bietet Noctua einen erstklassigen und sehr qualitativen Lüfter." (Aliriza Tasdemir, Hardwareluxx Community)
Submit

02.03.2015 - WhatNext.pl NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 PWM
Resultado del análisis: "Wentylatory z serii industrialPPC są przeznaczone dla odbiorców, dla których liczy się tylko wydajność. Są one strasznie głośne podczas maksymalnej pracy, także ich cena jest zabójcza. Ale jeśli w zamian otrzymujemy perfekcyjną jakość wykonania oraz genialną wydajność to uważam, że warto nad ich zakupem się zastanowić." (Michał Andruszkiewicz, WhatNext.pl)
Submit