Produits | Technologies | Support | Presse | Tests | Distributeurs
Home - Tests

Produit: Langue:



    Vidi.hr Review
    01.04.2014: Vidi.hrflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Usprkos zapravo malim dimenzijama NH-L12 pruža odlične performanse, dostojne čak i pristojnog overclockinga, no samo u slučaju da istovremeno koristite oba ventilatora. Skidanjem jednog ventilatora toplina i njezina nemogućnost da se “odmakne” od heatsinka, polako dolazi do izražaja. To nije neki problem, barem što se buke tiče, jer oba su ventilatora u svojem istovremenom radu gotovo nečujna. Instalacija hladnjaka je, kao i uvijek kod Noctue, bezbolna i vrlo jednostavna, oduzimajući vam svega par minuta vremena."

    Verdict du test: "Sasvim solidne performanse s obzirom da je riječ hladnjaku zapravo jako malih gabarita i možda na očigled slabih disipacijskih mogućnosti, ali Noctua je još potvrdila da izgled vara. Nešto što nam je još jednom Noctua potvrdila jesu njezine natprosječno visoke cijene proizvoda, ali na to smo već zapravo i navikli. Ionako ju (cijenu) manje gledamo kao negativnu stavku, jer Noctua je više puta dokazala da s razlogom čvrsto stoje iza svojih proizvoda." (Matej Majstorović, Vidi.hr)
    more




    RelaxedTech.com Review
    27.03.2014: RelaxedTech.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Overall, both the NH-U9B SE2 and the NH-L12 come packed with whisper quiet fans and come loaded with a ton of useful accessories. SecuFirm2 makes the installation process so easy that it's not even funny. The NT-H1 thermal compound that Noctua includes is also top notch. The TIM is much heavier and thicker than Artic Silver 5 but it is still easy to spread around. Noctua is not only great at making CPU coolers and fans but also thermal compounds which not many people are aware of. The customer service is a bonus if you ask me because if the fans ever stop working, Noctua will send you new ones free of charge! "

    Verdict du test: "The NH-L12 on the other hand took us by storm and it showed Intel's stock cooler who's the boss. It completely destroyed the Intel stock cooler both in idle and under load so Noctua gets a big thumbs up for designing another amazing low profile cooler." (Henry Peshkepija, RelaxedTech.com)
    more




    hard-h2o.com Review
    06.03.2014: hard-h2o.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "No vamos a encontrar jamás un disipador malo del fabricante austriaco; el diseño y la ingeniería que hay detrás de cada disipador o ventilador es increíble y prueba de ello es la calidad final de este modelo. La sonoridad es de lo mejor y con un caudal de aire que no resiente para nada; debemos tener muy claro que es un disipador creado para equipos HTPC o de reducidas dimensiones, al ser de perfil bajo, por lo que una CPU de gama alta y con overclocking no es entorno perfecto para este disipador. Dicho esto, supera con creces cualquier disipador de perfil bajo, con unas temperaturas excelentes y que nos aseguran una total estabilidad de nuestro sistema. Otro punto a destacar, como siempre, la facilidad de instalación y el uso de un único sistema de montaje para cualquier socket, lo que alarga aún más la vida de este disipador."

    Verdict du test: "El Noctua NH-L12 es el compañero perfecto para HTPC o equipos en mini torres, fácil de instalar, un rendimiento excelente y nada menos que 6 años de garantía, que nos aseguran un funcionamiento ideal." (David Portero, hard-h2o.com)
    more




    Tweak.dk Review
    21.12.2013: Tweak.dkflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Da jeg startede maskinen, var der ikke meget at høre fra blæseren, hvilket var en sand fornøjelse, og NH-L12 svigtede på intet tidspunkt gennem testen. Hverken i stock (3,4 GHz), mellem overclock (4,3 GHz) eller maksimum overclock (4,6 GHz). Ved 4,6 GHz lå RPM med et gennemsnit på cirka 1300, hvilket ikke gav meget støj. Alt i alt var der absolut intet at komme efter på køleeffekten heller."

    Verdict du test: "Noctua har formået at lave endnu en rigtig god køler, og jeg sidder tilbage med en rigtig god følelse i kroppen. Efter min mening var designet superlækkert, fordi jeg virkelig er vild med deres brug af kromlooket i form af aluminium og nikkel blandet med de hvide, brune og beige farver. NH-L12 kommer med SecuFirm2 monteringssystemet, hvilket gjorde monteringen let som en leg, og med i bundlet var der alt, som skulle bruges til at fuldføre monteringen." (Kenneth Sørensen, Tweak.dk)
    more




    Conseil Config Review
    20.12.2013: Conseil Configflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Et bien on peut dire que le pari est réussi ! Le NH-L12 malgré sa taille arrive à refroidir un Core i7 875K overclocké à 3,2Ghz sans aucun problème, même si je déconseillerais de l'utiliser avec les 2 ventilateurs à 5v car le flux d'air est insuffisant. Il ne faut pas oublier que le ventirad est comparé à des ventirads qui ne jouent pas du tout dans la même catégorie et seraient impossible à installer là où le NH-F12 est censé être utilisé."

    Verdict du test: "Le NH-L12 y parvient sans mal et tout cela avec des nuisances sonores très contenues par rapport à sa taille, il sera le compagnon idéal d'un processeur (même puissant) dans un HTPC où dans un boitier avec une hauteur limitée et cela tombe bien car c'est exactement ce pourquoi il a été conçu." (Christian Marchini, Conseil Config)
    more




    Page 1 de 39 >>
    Page:



Noctua
15.04.2014 - Modders-Inc.com NH-D15
Verdict du test: "Out of all the top three tested however, the Noctua NH-D15 has an advantage in terms of having a lower sound profile and a far simpler yet effective installation procedure. The NH-D15 also has the advantage of a 6-year warranty, the longest offered by any CPU cooler manufacturer. For this, the Noctua NH-D15 earns the Modders-Inc Must Have Award." (Ron Perillo, Modders-Inc.com)
Submit

15.04.2014 - bit-tech.net NH-U12S
Verdict du test: "Where the NH-U12S excels is actually being inaudible outside a case - you literally can't make it out amongst other case fans or a graphics card. This is where the extra cash is going - not in cooling but in offering similar performance to other, cheaper air coolers but with a significantly lower noise level." (Antony Leather, bit-tech.net)
Submit

15.04.2014 - GuiaHardware.es NF-S12A FLX
Verdict du test: "El punto fuerte de estos Noctua NF-S12A es sin duda la combinación de una baja sonoridad con un alto rendimiento. Todo amante del silencio y la calidad tiene una cita con este ventilador. También los perfeccionistas, pues cada detalle está cuidado al milímetro." (Sergio Hinarejos Corberá, GuiaHardware.es)
Submit

14.04.2014 - JagatReview.com NH-U14S
Verdict du test: "Tertarik untuk memiliki sebuah HSF yang berkinerja tinggi, tetap hening serta memiliki kompatibilitas RAM yang baik? Noctua NH-U14S bisa jadi pilihan anda!" (Reza Afrian Ramadhan, JagatReview.com)
Submit