Produits | Technologies | Support | Presse | Tests | Distributeurs
Home - Tests

Produit: Langue:



    PCMag.com Review
    27.06.2014: PCMag.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Our test results showed that the Voltair V3 is the more powerful cooler. At full fans, it kept the Intel Core i7-4770K down to just 65 degrees Celsius, compared with 80 degrees Celsius for the NH-L12. It was, however, substantially louder than the NH-L12."

    Verdict du test: "The best way to think about the Noctua NH-L12 is as a cooler that delivers excellent performance and fits into smaller form factors than many of the larger coolers on the market. If you want best-in-class air-cooling performance, there are other options from Noctua and other popular cooler manufacturers. But for users with smaller chassis who want a balance of size, performance, and quiet operation, the Noctua NH-L12 is worth serious consideration." (Joel Hruska, PCMag.com)
    more




    HalTechTV.com Review
    20.06.2014: HalTechTV.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "The NH-L12 is a truly beautiful piece of kit(with both fans on that is) and just like every other product I have reviewed from Noctua, there really isn't a weak spot in quality. It can offer different fan combinations that will suit a variety of different cases which makes the NH-L12 a good option for those people who look at products like their PSU's, coolers, fans and such as being products they continue to use in system after system. Even if you dont plan on going compact now, you may in the future."

    Verdict du test: "To summarise, The NH-L12 performs well, is good value and offers wide compatibility among many variables, what more could you ask for from a CPU cooler?" (Hal Thompson, HalTechTV)
    more




    HalTechTV.com Review
    08.06.2014: HalTechTV.comflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "The NH-L12 is a truly beautiful piece of kit(with both fans on that is) and just like every other product I have reviewed from Noctua, there really isn't a weak spot in quality. It can offer different fan combinations that will suit a variety of different cases which makes the NH-L12 a good option for those people who look at products like their PSU's, coolers, fans and such as being products they continue to use in system after system. Even if you dont plan on going compact now, you may in the future."

    Verdict du test: "To summarise, The NH-L12 performs well, is good value and offers wide compatibility among many variables, what more could you ask for from a CPU cooler?" (Hal Thompson, HalTechTV.com)
    more




    Tweakers.net Review
    25.05.2014: Tweakers.netflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Over het algemeen vind ik deze koeler zeker niet slecht presteren. De koeler is wat compacter opgezet dan de towerkoelers, waardoor de temparturen ook ietsje hoger liggen, maar nog steeds zijn de prestaties behoorlijk. De 92mm fan kan het in z'n eentje al wel aan, maar ik zou persoonlijk toch liever voor enkel de 120mm gaan als je de hoogte in je kast hebt, of een combinatie van beide, als je er nog een paar graadjes meer uit wil persen."

    Verdict du test: "Hoewel de koeler een wat apart design heeft, een topflow met dualfan is niet de meest voor de hand liggende setup weet Noctua ook hiermee goede prestaties te leveren. De mounting is een van de punten die ik erg fijn vind. Je hoeft niet te klooien met een koeler waarop je het moederbord moet balanceren om er vervolgens aan de achterkant van het bord wat schroeven in moet zien te krijgen. De brackets zijn makkelijk te monteren en daarop is de koeler op te schroeven zonder veel moeite." (Danny Terwindt, Tweakers.net)
    more




    Tom's Hardware Review
    15.05.2014: Tom's Hardwareflag

    NH-L12 Review

    "Noctua stellt mit dem NH-L12 den teuersten Kühler im Testfeld, dessen Lieferumfang dafür gleich zwei hochwertige und laufruhige Lüfter umfasst. Streng genommen ist dieses Exemplar sogar beim Einsatz beider Lüfter etwas zu hoch für den Einsatz in vielen ITX-Systemen. Da jedoch die Möglichkeit besteht, den oberen 12 cm großen Lüfter zu entfernen und den Kühler nur vom unten liegenden 9,2 cm großen Modell belüften zu lassen, ist der NH-L12 dennoch auch in kleinen Systemen einsetzbar – der 12 cm große Lüfter kann dann zur Gehäusebelüftung genutzt werden. In Sachen Kühlleistung liegt er sowohl mit einem als auch mit zwei Lüftern im vorderen Drittel des Testfelds."

    Verdict du test: "Er überzeugt nicht nur mit dem reichhaltigsten und sinnvoll ausgewählten Zubehör im Lieferumfang, sondern gerade beim Einsatz von nur einem Lüfter als starker und dennoch leiser Prozessorkühler für gehobene Ansprüche." (Kai Tubbesing, Tom's Hardware)
    more




    Page 1 de 40 >>
    Page:



Noctua
30.07.2014 - HiTechLegion.com NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000
Verdict du test: "While the Redux holds to the high established standards set by Noctua, the PPC series sets new ones. Both series come with the highest recommendation and are recipients of Hi Tech Legion’s Editor’s Choice Award." (George Cella, HiTechLegion.com)
Submit

29.07.2014 - ActualidadHardware.com NH-D15
Verdict du test: "En definitiva, el NOCTUA NH-D15 es un gran disipador de gama alta con un rendimiento excelente." (Jose Maria Martinez Perdigones, ActualidadHardware.com)
Submit

27.07.2014 - Vortez.net NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 PWM
Verdict du test: "Noctua has taken their game to a whole new level by introducing a superb product which is packed full of value. After our findings we are pleased to hand out our Elite Award." (Ed Hume, Vortez.net)
Submit

26.07.2014 - BestPCInfo.pl NF-F12 industrialPPC-2000 PWM
Verdict du test: "Noctua industrialPPC czy redux? Według mnie wszystko zależy od osobistych preferencji. Z jednej bowiem strony seria redux jest zauważalnie tańsza i w teorii nastawiona na lepszą kulturą pracy. Z drugiej strony “śmigła” z serii industrialPPC oferują ciekawszy design oraz dużo wyższą wydajność. Cóż, niech każdy sam zadecyduje co woli ;) Obie serie zasługują na pewno na miano 100% Quality" (Łukasz Talkowski, BestPCInfo.pl)
Submit